1. Invalid login
After cancelling your account, you will no longer be able to access the Babilala app with the cancelled account.
2. Deleted data cannot be recovered
Following account cancellation, all Babilala-related information, including educational records, photographs, and personal information, will be permanently and irreversibly deleted.
3. Assets and offers
- After cancelling, all Babilala assets and offers will be deleted, including the number of VIP days. Valid vouchers will not be used for future transactions and after-sales processes.
- Customers who have purchased the course please contact the customer service department to cancel their account.